Partners

Caribbean market leader in high-tech services in the energy sector, SOMATE SAV maintains close ties with its partners.

These relationships guarantee you:

  • The guarantee of a permanent high-tech service
  • Competitive prices for the maintenance of your equipment
ABB dealer

ABB (acronym ofATSEA Brown Boveri) is a Swiss-Swedish company headquartered in Zurich, Switzerland. It is a major player in energy and automation technologies. Present in nearly 100 countries, with around 136,000 employees (2017) and sales of US $ 33.8 billion (2016), ABB is one of the largest engineering companies, but also the one of the largest conglomerates in the world. The group is classified 314e in the Fortune Global 500 ranking in 20171.

SEW USOCOME

SEW-USOCOME is the French subsidiary of the German group SEW-EURODRIVE, designer of drive and automation solutions.

With drive and automation solutions, SEW-USOCOME offers all the elements to optimize motion applications: electric motor, mechanical reducer, geared motor, servomotor, servo-gearbox, frequency converter, mechanical speed variator, variable speed drive. electrical speed, field bus, mechatronic unit and parameterization and automation software.

Lidering safe industry

The company is made up of experts in mechanical seals and associated products for the industry with the sole aim of working with each client to find the most effective formula to meet their sealing needs.

Our clients

SOMATE - After-sales service

Our main mission is to provide you with quality service.

Partenaires

Leader caribéen du marché des services de haute technicité dans le domaine de l’énergie, SOMATE SAV entretient des liens étroits avec ses partenaires.

Ces relations vous garantissent :

  • La garantie d’un service permanent de haute technicité
  • Des prix compétitifs pour la maintenance de vos équipements
Concessionaire ABB

ABB (sigle d’ASEA Brown Boveri) est une entreprise helvético-suédoise dont le siège social est basé à Zurich, en Suisse. Elle est un acteur majeur des technologies de l’énergie et de l’automation. Présente dans près de 100 pays, avec environ 136 000 collaborateurs (2017) et un chiffre d’affaires de 33,8 milliards de dollars US (2016), ABB est l’une des plus grandes sociétés d’ingénierie, mais aussi l’un des plus grands conglomérats du monde. Le groupe est classé 314e au classement Fortune Global 500 en 20171.

SEW USOCOME

SEW-USOCOME est la filiale française du groupe allemand SEW-EURODRIVE, concepteur de solutions d’entraînement et d’automatisme.

Avec des solutions d’entraînement et d’automatisme, SEW-USOCOME propose l’ensemble des éléments pour optimiser des applications de mouvement : moteur électrique, réducteur mécanique, motoréducteur, servomoteur, servoréducteur, convertisseur de fréquence, variateur de vitesse mécanique, variateur de vitesse électrique, bus de terrain, unité mécatronique et logiciel de paramétrage et d’automatisation.

Lidering safe industry

L’entreprise est composé d’experts en garnitures mécaniques et produits associés pour l’industrie dans le seul but de rechercher avec chaque client la formule la plus efficace pour répondre à ses besoins d’étanchéité

Nos clients

SOMATE - SAV

Notre mission principale, vous fournir un service de qualité.